Ask Laurence

Click on a question below to view or click here to ask a new question.

Subject Msgs Last Update
  Strong Winds 3 Fri Aug 09, 18:57
  TV coverage 2 Thu Aug 08, 19:43
  Saturday 10t August 1 Thu Aug 08, 11:09
  App 2 Tue Aug 06, 23:44
  Cruiser class 4 Tue Aug 06, 23:41
  App 6 Tue Aug 06, 09:37
  Number of Committee boat starts 8 Mon Aug 05, 16:16
  CLASS SPLITS FINAL 1 Mon Aug 05, 10:21
  Launch 2 Fri Aug 02, 18:17
  CLASS SPLITS (DRAFT!!!) 1 Fri Aug 02, 15:51
  IT at Cowes 1 Thu Aug 01, 10:39
  SOLENT CENTRAL CHART 3 Tue Jul 30, 16:23
  IRC class 6 Tue Jul 30, 14:33
  Cowes Week logo 2 Tue Jul 30, 09:37
  Bramble Start Line 2 Tue Jul 30, 09:32
  PDF Chart 3 Mon Jul 29, 12:05
  Viewing 2 Fri Jul 26, 17:09
  Change of rating 2 Wed Jul 17, 20:04
  Regatta Update from Regatta Director 1 Thu Jul 11, 12:08
  Bow Stickers 1 Thu Jul 11, 10:16
  Class Numerals 2 Wed Jul 10, 17:28
  WAYPOINT LIST 3 Wed Jul 10, 13:56
  Lymington to Cowes fairy 1 Wed Jul 10, 13:52
  Ratings 2 Wed Jul 10, 13:50
  Final Saturday 1 Wed Jul 10, 13:46
  Courses IRC7 2 Wed Jul 10, 13:26
  entry fees squib 2 Wed Jul 10, 13:18
  Sailing Instructions 3 Wed Jul 10, 12:54
  Advertising 2 Wed Jul 10, 12:41
  Courses IRC7 1 Mon Jul 08, 22:44
  question about flares or LED lights 1 Mon Jul 01, 13:59